The formula

The sleep elixir is the result of more than a year of R&D. In order to give you more information about our formula, we share our expertise on CBD and adaptogenic plants.

What are the differences between hemp varieties?

There is a wide variety of hemp more or less concentrated in cannabinoids, so-called wellness, therapeutic or recreational hemp.

  • THC, known to the general public as a drug, is a cannabinoid which has psychotropic effects, that is to say hallucinogenic and euphoric properties with a risk of toxicity and dependence.
  • Unlike its cousin THC, CBD is a cannabinoid which has no psychotropic effect and presents no risk of addiction. It acts in the opposite direction by calming the nervous system, pain and even insomnia.

Good news, by selecting the right variety of hemp, it is possible to benefit from all the benefits of CBD, without the risk of the presence of THC and therefore without psychotropic effects!

What is broad spectrum CBD?

The varieties of hemp used to extract CBD are all composed of cannabinoids or terpenes, active substances which give CBD all its properties. The extraction process will allow these molecules to be extracted from hemp to form an extract concentrated in active substances. Unlike a full spectrum CBD extract, a broad spectrum extract contains a synergy of cannabinoids and terpenes without containing psychotropic substances, such as THC. It thus allows you to combine efficiency and safety!

CBD, a simple fashion phenomenon or a real help in the field of well-being?

The properties of cannabinoids are very varied and those of CBD are the most studied so far. It is touted as a natural remedy for many of our modern ailments. Its relaxing, anti-stress, pain-relieving and sedative properties are increasingly demonstrated in scientific literature.

It is involved in many physiological phenomena, and all without dependence:

  • Anti-stress and anxiolytic properties which help combat stress by inhibiting the overproduction of cortisol and acting on serotonin receptors;
  • Very interesting analgesic properties in cases of pain, particularly in cases of chronic pain such as premenstrual syndrome;
  • Anti-inflammatory action on the joints in cases of arthritis and on the intestine in cases of Crohn's disease;
  • Sedative and relaxing properties useful in cases of problems falling asleep or regular nocturnal awakenings;
  • Promising treatment in cases of cancer, whether to reduce the side effects caused by chemotherapy (pain or nausea) or to limit the proliferation of tumor cells;
  • Neuroprotective effect which helps prevent neurodegenerative diseases such as multiple sclerosis, Alzheimer's or Parkinson's disease.

Alves P. et al. Cannabis sativa: much more beyond Δ9-tetrahydrocannabinol. Pharmacological Research. 157 (2020).

Babson KA et al. Cannabis, cannabinoids, and sleep: a review of the literature. Curr Psyshiatry Rep (2017). p.19-23.

Are all forms of CBD the same? Which form of CBD should you choose to hope to have the best possible bioavailability?

As a reminder, bioavailability represents the speed and rate of absorption of the active substance into the bloodstream. When a product administered directly into the veins has a bioavailability of 100%, ordinary CBD oil has a bioavailability of 10 to 20%.

Indeed, CBD is an oily substance so its absorption by the body is low, its action time is longer and its effectiveness is lower.

Good news, the human body being made up of 60% water, water-soluble CBD offers much better bioavailability. In fact, the body no longer needs to transform it before assimilating it. It is then much better absorbed by the body and increases its effectiveness tenfold. By encapsulating CBD in hydrophilic molecules, CBD will be able to dissolve in the gastrointestinal fluid and be optimally absorbed by the body. This is an innovation that is worth the detour!

To boost the effectiveness of our Sleep Elixir, we have therefore chosen to make our CBD water-soluble by encapsulating it in gum arabic, a natural gum from acacia. It is one of the most studied solutions today.

Here is a picture of the difference between the bioavailability of ordinary CBD and CBD encapsulated in acacia gum, used in Sleep Elixir: encapsulated CBD is up to 2.5 times more concentrated in the body and 4 times faster than CBD in oil form.

 

The first and only French red ginseng: between innovation and Korean tradition

The fruit of 9 years of research and development in the field and in the laboratory, it's time to raise the curtain for the only French red ginseng! But then, who is this new kid joining our “Energy” range? What is the difference with white ginseng that some people already know and consume?

The first and only French red ginseng: between innovation and Korean tradition

The fruit of 9 years of research and development in the field and in the laboratory, it's time to raise the curtain for the only French red ginseng! But then, who is this new kid joining our “Energy” range? What is the difference with white ginseng that some people already know and consume?


More and more of you are asking us : What plant is it? Is it a variety with red roots? Is the harvest age higher? Is it really more effective than white ginseng or red ginseng extract which comes from Korea or China? And we understand you!
Today it is difficult to disentangle the false from the true as the information found on the web is dense and heterogeneous. But what could be more serious than the words of a French producer who cherishes his plants and studies their development cycle for 9 years now?

It has already been 9 years since we launched this magnificent adventure, and we have succeeded in overcoming agricultural standards to meet the physiological needs of this plant with its energizing and stimulating properties.
18 months that “Jardins d’Occitanie” was born to offer you 100% French natural products from seed to food supplement (and not just “processed and/or packaged in France, we insist).
Yes, real “made in France”, without tongue in cheek!

So, to celebrate this new French innovation, we wanted to break down preconceived ideas and share with you all our agronomic knowledge as well as the results of our long years of research thanks to our GINS'SIA program (supported by the Occitanie region).
Today, we tell you everything about the real differences between white ginseng and red ginseng to help you make your conscious choice.

[1] “There are two types of roots: a white one for white ginseng and a red one for red ginseng”
> THIS IS FALSE

Red ginseng and white ginseng come from the same species of plant: Panax ginseng CA Meyer. Every year, in October, ginseng roots are harvested from our fields. They are then washed and dehydrated at low temperature to remove the water and allow better preservation of their active ingredients.
The roots are then crushed under controlled conditions to obtain a fine powder of small particle size (less than 300um).
To obtain red ginseng, the complexity increases! Before drying, the roots benefit from a natural treatment from traditional Korean methods . 4 specific parameters are then combined: temperature, pressure, humidity and pH.
The ginseng roots then take on the brownish or reddish color that characterizes them. Hence the name “red ginseng”.

[2] “To obtain quality white ginseng, the harvest must be done at 4 years of age, and at 6 years for red ginseng”
> THIS IS FALSE


In the food supplement market, many unscrupulous sellers do not bother to mention the age of the roots (nor the level of ginsenosides on their products or on the contrary use these characteristics, often erroneous, to drive up prices)!
Our studies of the plant and its development cycle have made it possible to validate the optimal age for root harvesting: 6 years. Yes, it really takes 6 years to obtain quality ginseng, rich in ginsenosides (active ingredients in ginseng). Above or below, the level of active ingredients is lower.

In order to guarantee the effectiveness of all our food supplements, we did not wish to offer any variation in the age of the harvests. From 6 years of age for all our products, that's it – so that our plants really give you the best of themselves.

[3] “Red ginseng is more energizing than white ginseng”
> IT’S TRUE

Used for thousands of years in Chinese pharmacopoeia, the reputation of red ginseng is well established. Even if white ginseng and red ginseng have similar virtues because they come from the same plant (the Panax ginseng CA Meyer), the effectiveness of red ginseng is however potentiated.

It's actually very simple: the transformation process used improves the bioavailability of the plant's active molecules. Red ginseng then allows better absorption of ginsenosides by the body . In fact, our research and development allowed us to demonstrate that the assimilation time of red ginseng was up to 2 times faster than that of white ginseng!

You wonder why ? It's scientifically proven!
Explanations

The active ingredients of ginseng are called “ginsenosides” , a family of saponins and are not naturally present in our body. There are more than 150 identified in the different tissues of the plant.

If we look in detail at the structure or skeleton of a ginsenoside, it is composed of carbon, oxygen, hydrogen atoms (hydroxyl group). Sugars are also linked to this skeleton .

During digestion, certain ginsenosides are transformed by the stomach to create new molecules of the same family. The latter, and more particularly the ginsenosides named F2, CK, Rh1, F1, Rg3 and Rh2, are highly assimilable by the body. We even find their traces during blood tests!

The assimilation of ginsenosides by our body: a journey in several stages

The first one is carried out by your stomach which releases part of the sugars attached to the ginsenosides: new ginsenosides appear, others disappear and the total carbohydrate content increases!

To facilitate the assimilation of red ginseng by the body, this first work is already carried out by the natural treatment of the roots. When the molecules of red ginseng arrive in your stomach, they are already freed of a very large part of their natural sugars. The stomach is therefore less stressed and the ginsenosides arrive much more quickly in the intestine!

Second step : The bacteria of the intestinal microflora complete the separation of sugars with ginsenosides! The transformation of the active ingredients is now complete!
For red ginseng, already separated from the majority of grafted sugars, the time required for this step is divided by 2.

The third step assimilation by the body can then begin! Ginsenosides migrate into the blood through the intestinal wall. They enter the bloodstream and act on your body.

This process of assimilation of ginsenosides lasts several hours. Depending on the individual, it can last from 2 hours to more than 10 hours! This mechanism justifies the use of ginseng in a cycle of several days to give the body time to accumulate the active ingredients.
The duration of doses is generally recommended for 20 to 90 days!

[4] “White ginseng is the most natural way to consume ginseng”
> IT'S TRUE!

Yes, because more than 150 ginsenosides are left in their natural state by dehydration at low temperatures which preserves them intact. So they have their own natural balance!

We often tend to reduce the plant to an active ingredient or an indication. This forgets that a plant contains hundreds of compounds acting in synergy on our bodies ! In herbal medicine, this is what we call the “totality” of the plant : all of its active ingredients are more effective than the addition of the activity of each isolated active ingredient!
In other words: 1 + 1 = 3... and even more!
Especially for ginseng, an adaptogenic plant, which has a very important molecular richness at the origin of its numerous properties.

The process used to obtain red ginseng also retains this totum but modifies the molecular structure of existing ginsenosides to make them more bio-assimilable by the body, more stimulating.

Our white and red ginseng powders remain natural products without extracts (preserved totum), without adjuvants, without preservatives, without colorings, without added sugars and are naturally gluten-free.
Our plants are grown under French agricultural regulations, the strictest in the world, and subject to the specifications of French organic farming (in organic conversion).


[5] “Ginseng grown in Korea is more effective than ginseng grown in France”
> THIS IS FALSE!


The species that we cultivate in France, the Panax ginseng CA Meyer is the same species as that cultivated in Korea and China.
Thanks to our R&D, we have succeeded in understanding the pedoclimatic needs of our plants to allow them optimal development in the ground. In France, we are lucky to find dozens of different climates and soil types. This diversity allowed us to select optimal production locations and define suitable cultivation routes.

Producing in France also means having to comply with the strictest regulatory framework in the world (where Asian regulations are more flexible in terms of pesticides – whether the products are labeled Organic Agriculture or not).
Result : a plant that finds its right balance in a healthy environment and a natural production context (manual and mechanical weeding, crop rotations, integrated pest management, etc.). Traced and secure products which display a ginsenoside content up to 4 times higher than other products on the market.

[6] “Red ginseng extract is recognized as more effective than powders”
> THIS IS FALSE!


The ginseng that we find on the market today is often presented in “extract” form and the use of this technique is far from trivial.
Plant extraction consists of separating the ginsenosides (active ingredients of ginseng) from the fibrous tissues of the plant (cell membrane) using liquid solvents. And with this technique, the risk of contamination exists!
Indeed, the extraction technique brings together all molecules with similar physical characteristics. Pesticide molecules and heavy metals can therefore be part of it…. Finally, it also happens that traces of solvents are found in the final product or in the plant material after treatment.

Another limit not to be neglected: the loss of the totality of the plant! For ginseng, it is often the 8 main ginsenosides that are extracted. Which is a shame when we know the molecular richness of the plant!
Red ginseng extract is therefore not more effective than powders which do not undergo any chemical treatment and represent the form closest to the plant in its natural state!

Conclusion
White and red ginseng powders are both excellent natural products to improve your well-being, your cognitive functions, your physical performance, your immunity, and to provide you with energizing and antioxidant effects.
The choice is yours now 😊
Do not hesitate to call us if you wish to discuss your needs with us before placing an order, our team is at your disposal on 09 72 62 84 34 or by email contact@jardins-occitanie.fr

free delivery In 3 working days and CO2 neutral (in mainland France)
Secure payment Via credit card, Mastercard or Visa
SATISFIED OR REFUNDED Unsatisfied with the effectiveness of a product? Write to us, we’ll reimburse you!
You have a question ? Our team answers you in FAQ or by email on contact@ananda.paris.
  • free delivery In 3 working days and CO2 neutral (in mainland France)
  • Secure payment Via credit card, Mastercard or Visa
  • SATISFIED OR REFUNDED Unsatisfied with the effectiveness of a product? Write to us, we’ll reimburse you!
  • You have a question ? Our team answers you in FAQ or by email on contact@ananda.paris.
// load asset

La formule

L'elixir sommeil est le fruit de plus d'un an de R&D. Afin de vous donner plus d'informations sur notre formule, nous vous partageons notre expertise sur le CBD et les plantes adaptogènes. 

Quelles différences entre les variétés de chanvre ?

Il existe une grande variété de chanvre plus ou moins concentrée en cannabinoïdes, les chanvres dits bien-être, thérapeutique ou récréatif.

  • Le THC, connu du grand public comme une drogue, est un cannabinoïde qui possède des effets psychotropes, c’est-à-dire des propriétés hallucinogènes et euphorisantes avec un risque de toxicité et de dépendance.
  • A l’inverse de son cousin le THC, le CBD est un cannabinoïde qui ne possède aucun effet psychotrope et ne présente aucun risque d’addiction. Il agit dans le sens contraire en calmant le système nerveux, les douleurs et même les insomnies.

Bonne nouvelle, en sélectionnant la bonne variété de chanvre, il est possible de bénéficier de tous les bienfaits du CBD, sans risque de présence de THC et donc sans effet psychotrope !

C’est quoi le CBD broad spectrum ?

Les variétés de chanvre utilisées pour extraire le CBD sont toutes composées de cannabinoïdes ou terpènes, des substances actives qui donnent toutes ses propriétés au CBD. Le procédé d’extraction va permettre d’extraire ces molécules du chanvre pour former un extrait concentré en substances actives. A l’inverse d’un extrait de CBD full spectrum, un extrait broad spectrum contient une synergie de cannabinoïdes et terpènes sans contenir les substances psychotropes, telles que le THC. Il permet ainsi d’allier efficacité et sécurité !

 

Le CBD, simple phénomène de mode ou réelle aide dans le domaine du bien-être ?

Les propriétés des cannabinoïdes sont très variées et celles du CBD sont les plus étudiées jusqu’à présent. Il est présenté comme un remède naturel à un grand nombre de nos maux modernes. Ses propriétés relaxante, antistress, antidouleur et sédative sont de plus en plus démontrées dans la littérature scientifique.

Il intervient dans de nombreux phénomènes physiologiques, et tout ça sans dépendance :

  • Propriétés antistress et anxiolytique qui permettent de combattre le stress en inhibant la surproduction de cortisol et en agissant sur les récepteurs de la sérotonine ;
  • Propriétés analgésiques très intéressantes en cas de douleurs, notamment en cas de douleurs chroniques comme le syndrome prémenstruel ;
  • Action anti-inflammatoire sur les articulations en cas d’arthrite et sur l’intestin en cas de maladie de Crohn ;
  • Propriétés sédatives et relaxantes utiles en cas de problèmes d’endormissement ou de réveils nocturnes réguliers ;
  • Traitement prometteur en cas de cancer que ce soit pour diminuer les effets secondaires causés par la chimiothérapie (douleur ou nausées) ou pour limiter la prolifération des cellules tumorales ;
  • Effet neuroprotecteur qui permet de prévenir les maladies neurodégénératives telles que la sclérose en plaque, la maladie d’Alzheimer ou de Parkinson.

Alves P. et al. Cannabis sativa: much more beyond Δ9-tetrahydrocannabinol. Pharmacological Research. 157 (2020).

Babson K.A. et al. Cannabis, cannabinoids, and sleep : a review of the literature. Curr Psyshiatry Rep (2017). p.19-23.

Toutes les formes de CBD se valent-elles ? Quelle forme de CBD choisir pour espérer avoir la meilleure biodisponibilité possible ?

Pour rappel, la biodisponibilité représente la vitesse et le taux d’absorption de la substance active dans la circulation sanguine. Quand un produit administré directement dans les veines a une biodisponibilité de 100%, une huile de CBD ordinaire a elle une biodisponibilité de 10 à 20%.

En effet, le CBD est une substance huileuse donc son absorption par l’organisme est faible, son délai d’action plus long et son efficacité moindre.

Bonne nouvelle, le corps humain étant composé à 60% d’eau, le CBD hydrosoluble offre une bien meilleure biodisponibilité. En effet, le corps n’a plus besoin de le transformer avant de l’assimiler. Il est alors nettement mieux absorbé par l’organisme et permet de décupler l’efficacité. En encapsulant le CBD dans des molécules hydrophiles, le CBD va pouvoir se dissoudre dans le liquide gastro-intestinal et être absorbé de manière optimale par l’organisme. Voilà une innovation qui vaut le détour !

Pour booster l’efficacité de notre Elixir sommeil, nous avons donc choisi de rendre notre CBD hydrosoluble en l’encapsulant dans de la gomme arabique, une gomme naturelle issue de l’acacia. C’est l’une des solutions les plus étudiées aujourd’hui.

Voilà en image la différence entre la biodisponibilité du CBD ordinaire et du CBD encapsulé dans la gomme d’acacia, utilisé dans l’Elixir sommeil : le CBD encapsulé est jusqu’à 2,5 fois plus concentré dans le corps et 4 fois plus rapide que le CBD sous forme huileuse.

 

 

 

Le 1er et l'unique ginseng rouge français : entre innovation et tradition coréenne

Fruit de 9 ans de recherche et développement au champ et en laboratoire, c’est l’heure du lever de rideau pour l'unique ginseng rouge français ! Mais alors, qui est donc ce petit nouveau qui rejoint notre gamme « Énergie » ? Quelle est la différence avec le ginseng blanc que certains connaissent et consomment déjà ?    

 

Le 1er et l'unique ginseng rouge français : entre innovation et tradition coréenne

Fruit de 9 ans de recherche et développement au champ et en laboratoire, c’est l’heure du lever de rideau pour l'unique ginseng rouge français ! Mais alors, qui est donc ce petit nouveau qui rejoint notre gamme « Énergie » ? Quelle est la différence avec le ginseng blanc que certains connaissent et consomment déjà ?            

 


Vous êtes de plus en plus nombreux à nous questionner : De quelle plante s’agit-il ? Est-ce une variété aux racines rouges ? L’âge de récolte est-il plus élevé ? Est-il vraiment plus efficace que le ginseng blanc ou que l’extrait de ginseng rouge qui provient de Corée ou de Chine ? Et nous vous comprenons !
Il est aujourd’hui difficile de démêler le faux du vrai tant les informations trouvées sur le web sont denses et hétérogènes. Mais quoi de plus sérieux que la parole d’un producteur français qui chérit ses plants et étudie leur cycle de développement depuis maintenant 9 ans ?         

9 ans déjà que nous avons lancé cette magnifique aventure, que nous avons réussi à déjouer les standards de l’agriculture pour répondre aux besoins physiologiques de cette plante aux vertus énergisantes et stimulantes.     
18 mois que « Jardins d’Occitanie » est né pour vous offrir des produits naturels 100% français de la graine au complément alimentaire (et pas seulement « transformés et/ou conditionnés en France, on insiste).
Oui, du vrai « made in France », sans langue de bois !   
                             
Alors, pour fêter cette nouvelle innovation française, nous avons voulu faire tomber les idées reçues et partager avec vous toutes nos connaissances agronomiques ainsi que les résultats de nos longues années de recherche grâce à notre programme GINS'SIA (soutenu par la région Occitanie).
Aujourd’hui, nous vous disons tout sur les vraies différences entre le ginseng blanc et le ginseng rouge pour vous aider dans votre choix, en pleine conscience. 

[1] «Il existe deux types de racines : une blanche pour le ginseng blanc et une rouge pour le ginseng rouge»             
> C'EST FAUX

Le ginseng rouge et le ginseng blanc sont issus de la même espèce de plante : le Panax ginseng C.A Meyer. Tous les ans, au mois d’octobre, les racines de ginseng sont récoltées dans nos champs. Elles sont ensuite lavées et déshydratées à basse température pour en retirer l’eau et permettre une meilleure conservation de leurs principes actifs.
Les racines sont ensuite broyées en conditions contrôlées afin d’obtenir une fine poudre de faible granulométrie (inférieur à 300um).           
Pour obtenir du ginseng rouge, la complexité s’accrue ! Avant séchage, les racines bénéficient d’un traitement naturel issu des méthodes traditionnelles coréennes. 4 paramètres spécifiques sont alors combinés : température, pression, humidité et pH.  
Les racines de ginseng prennent alors la couleur brunâtre ou rougeâtre qui les caractérise. D’où l’appellation « ginseng rouge ».

 

[2] «Pour obtenir un ginseng blanc de qualité, la récolte doit se faire à 4 ans d’âge, et à 6 ans pour le ginseng rouge»             
> C'EST FAUX             


Sur le marché des compléments alimentaires, de nombreux vendeurs peu scrupuleux ne se donnent pas la peine de mentionner l’âge des racines (ni le taux de ginsénosides sur leurs produits ou au contraire utilisent ces caractéristiques, souvent erronées, pour faire flamber les prix) !              
Nos études du végétal et de son cycle de développement ont permis de valider l’âge optimal de la récolte des racines : 6 ans. Oui, il faut réellement compter 6 ans pour obtenir un ginseng de qualité, riche en ginsénosides (principes actifs du ginseng). Au-delà ou en deçà, le taux de principes actifs est plus faible.        

Afin de garantir l’efficacité de tous nos compléments alimentaires, nous n’avons pas souhaité proposer de variation dans l’âge des récoltes. Du 6 ans d’âge pour tous nos produits, un point c’est tout – pour que nos plantes vous donnent réellement le meilleur d’elles-mêmes.     
 

[3] «Le ginseng rouge est plus dynamisant que le ginseng blanc»         
> C'EST VRAI

Utilisé depuis des millénaires en pharmacopée chinoise, la réputation du ginseng rouge n’est plus à faire. Même si le ginseng blanc et le ginseng rouge possèdent des vertus similaires car issus de la même plante (le Panax ginseng CA Meyer), l’efficacité du ginseng rouge est pourtant potentialisée.   

C’est en fait très simple : le procédé de transformation utilisé améliore la biodisponibilité des molécules actives de la plante. Le ginseng rouge permet alors une meilleure absorption des ginsénosides par l’organisme. En effet, notre recherche et développement nous a permis de démontrer que le temps d’assimilation du ginseng rouge était jusqu’à 2 fois plus rapide que celui du ginseng blanc !       

Vous vous demandez pourquoi ? C’est scientifiquement prouvé !         
Explications
              

Les principes actifs du ginseng s’appellent les « ginsénosides », famille des saponines et ne sont pas présents naturellement dans notre organisme. Il y en a plus de 150 identifiés dans les différents tissus de la plante.     

Si nous regardons en détails la structure ou le squelette d’un ginsénoside, il est composé d’atomes de carbone, d’oxygène, d’hydrogène (groupement hydroxyle).  Des sucres sont également liés à ce squelette.

Au cours de la digestion, certains ginsénosides sont transformés par l’estomac pour créer de nouvelles molécules de la même famille. Ces dernières, et plus particulièrement les ginsénosides nommés F2, CK, Rh1, F1, Rg3 et Rh2 sont hautement assimilables par l’organisme. On retrouve même leurs traces lors d’analyses sanguines !

L’assimilation des ginsénosides par notre organisme : un voyage en plusieurs étapes

La première est réalisée par votre estomac qui libère une partie des sucres accrochés aux ginsénosides : de nouveaux ginsénosides apparaissent, d’autres disparaissent et la teneur totale en glucides augmente !                              

Pour faciliter l’assimilation du ginseng rouge par l’organisme, ce premier travail est déjà réalisé par le traitement naturel des racines. Lorsque les molécules du ginseng rouge arrivent dans votre estomac, elles sont donc déjà libérées d’une très grande partie de leurs sucres naturels. L’estomac est donc peu sollicité et les ginsénosides arrivent beaucoup plus rapidement dans l’intestin !          

Deuxième étape : Les bactéries de la microflore intestinale terminent la séparation des sucres avec les ginsénosides ! La transformation des principes actifs est ici achevée !   
Pour le ginseng rouge, déjà séparé de la majorité des sucres greffés, le temps nécessaire à cette étape est divisé par 2.

La troisième étape d’assimilation par l’organisme peut alors commencer ! Les ginsénosides migrent dans le sang, par le passage de la paroi intestinale. Ils entrent dans le flux sanguin et agissent sur votre organisme.

Ce processus d’assimilation des ginsénosides dure plusieurs heures. En fonction des individus, il peut aller de 2h à plus de 10h ! Ce mécanisme justifie l’usage du ginseng en cycle de plusieurs jours pour laisser le temps à l’organisme d’accumuler les principes actifs.           
La durée des prises est généralement recommandée sur 20 à 90 jours !
 

[4] «Le ginseng blanc est la manière la plus naturelle de consommer du ginseng»       
> C'EST VRAI !

Oui, car plus de 150 ginsénosides sont laissés à l’état naturel par la déshydratation à basse température qui les préserve intact. Ils ont donc leur propre équilibre naturel !

Nous avons souvent tendance à réduire la plante à un principe actif ou une indication. C’est oublier qu’une plante contient des centaines de composés agissant en synergie sur nos organismes ! En phytothérapie, c’est ce que nous appelons le « totum » de la plante : l’ensemble de ses actifs est plus efficace que l’addition de l’activité de chaque actif isolé !  
Autrement dit : 1 + 1 = 3... et même plus !         
Surtout pour le ginseng, plante adaptogène, qui possède une richesse moléculaire très importante à l’origine de ses nombreuses propriétés.    

Le procédé utilisé pour obtenir du ginseng rouge conserve également ce totum mais modifie la structure moléculaire des ginsénosides existants pour les rendre davantage bio-assimilables par l’organisme, plus stimulants.             
              
Nos poudres de ginseng blanc et rouge restent des produits naturels sans extraits (totum préservé), sans adjuvants, sans conservateurs, sans colorants, sans sucres ajoutés et sont naturellement sans gluten. 
Nos plantes sont cultivées sous règlementation agricole française, la plus stricte au monde, et soumises au cahier des charges de l’agriculture biologique française (en conversion bio).

              
[5] «Le ginseng cultivé en Corée est plus efficace que le ginseng cultivé en France»    
> C'EST FAUX !      


L’espèce que nous cultivons en France, le Panax ginseng CA Meyer est la même espèce que celle cultivée en Corée et en Chine.
Grâce à notre R&D, nous avons réussi à appréhender les besoins pédoclimatiques de nos plantes pour leur permettre un développement optimal en pleine terre. En France, nous avons la chance de retrouver des dizaines de climats et typologies de sols différents. Cette diversité nous a permis de sélectionner des lieux de productions optimaux et de définir des itinéraires culturaux adaptés.             

Produire en France, c’est également devoir se plier au cadre réglementaire le plus strict au Monde (là où la règlementation asiatique est plus souple en matière de pesticides – que les produits soient estampillés Agriculture Biologique ou non).       
Résultat : une plante qui trouve son juste équilibre dans un environnement sain et un contexte de production naturel (désherbage manuel et mécanique, rotations culturales, luttes intégrées, etc…). Des produits tracés et sécurisés qui affichent une teneur en ginsénosides jusqu’à 4 fois supérieure aux autres produits présents sur le marché.
 

[6] «L’extrait de ginseng rouge est reconnu comme plus efficace que les poudres»     
> C'EST FAUX !          


Le ginseng que nous trouvons aujourd’hui sur le marché est souvent présenté sous forme « d’extrait » et l’utilisation de cette technique est loin d’être anodine.  
L’extraction végétale consiste à séparer les ginsénosides (principes actifs du ginseng) des tissus fibreux de la plante (membrane cellulaire) grâce à des solvants liquides. Et avec cette technique, le risque de contamination existe !  
Effectivement, la technique d’extraction regroupe toutes les molécules ayant des caractéristiques physiques similaires. Les molécules de pesticides et métaux lourds peuvent donc en faire partie…. Enfin, il arrive également de retrouver des traces de solvants dans le produit final ou dans la matière végétale après traitement.        
              
Autre limite à ne pas négliger : la perte du totum de la plante ! Pour le ginseng, ce sont souvent les 8 ginsénosides principaux qui sont extraits. Ce qui est bien dommage lorsque nous connaissons la richesse moléculaire de la plante !           
L’extrait de ginseng rouge n’est donc pas plus efficace que les poudres qui ne subissent aucun traitement chimique et représentent la forme la plus proche de la plante à l’état naturel !

Conclusion
Les poudres de ginseng blanc et rouge sont toutes deux d’excellents produits naturels pour améliorer votre bien-être, vos fonctions cognitives, vos performances physiques, votre immunité, et pour vous apporter des effets énergisants et antioxydants.            
Le choix vous appartient maintenant 😊            
N’hésitez pas à nous appeler si vous souhaitez échanger avec nous sur vos besoins avant de passer commande, notre équipe se tient à votre disposition au 09 72 62 84 34 ou par mail contact@jardins-occitanie.fr

livraison offerte En 3 jours ouvrés et neutre en CO2 (en France métropolitaine)
Paiement sécurisé Via carte bancaire, Mastercard ou Visa
SATISFAITS OU REMBOURSÉS Insatisfait par l'efficacité d'un produit ? Écrivez-nous, on vous rembourse !
vous avez une question ? Notre équipe vous répond en FAQ ou par mail sur contact@ananda.paris.
  • livraison offerte En 3 jours ouvrés et neutre en CO2 (en France métropolitaine)
  • Paiement sécurisé Via carte bancaire, Mastercard ou Visa
  • SATISFAITS OU REMBOURSÉS Insatisfait par l'efficacité d'un produit ? Écrivez-nous, on vous rembourse !
  • vous avez une question ? Notre équipe vous répond en FAQ ou par mail sur contact@ananda.paris.